Support Services Division

  1. Home
  2. Divisions
  3. Support Services Division
Monted Patrol, Chaplain, SRO, Search & Rescue

The Rogers County Support Services Division is headed by Major Coy Jenkins and incorporates Court House Security, School Resource Officers, Reserve Program, Mounted Program, Search and Rescue and Chaplain Services.  The Support Services Division consist of 8 full time deputies and 45 volunteer officers.  Officers are involved in almost every aspect of the Sheriff’s Office from assisting the Detention Division and Patrol Division when short handed to assisting the Investigations Division with man hunts and traffic/crowd control.